The Landhaus Suites are located above the new Contemporary Art & Concert Hall. Modern and family-friendly suites are awaiting you.

You appreciate a personal, exquisite stay in the mountains: The spacious and family-friendly Landhaus Suites offer you a comfortable, modern home. All suites are equipped with high-quality down, fine terrycloth and state-of-the-art technology, and you will also find products from WMF and Gmundner Keramik in the fully equipped kitchens. Each suite also has its own balcony or terrace and a private underground parking space.

Enjoy an individual living experience in our Landhaus Suites

Find out about the prices of the individual suites and reserve your dream home on the Arlberg via the non-binding enquiry!

Suite Ludwig van Beethoven - Wohnbereich

Ludwig van Beethoven

The suite located on the ground floor bribes instantly with the generous terrace and due to that it is also really child friendly and easy to access even for disabled persons. All rooms of the spacious suite are individually bookable, as all the bedrooms are spatially separable from the living area. The headline for this particular suite is “tradition meets modernity” – premium reclaimed timber paired with cool steel and warm loden fabrics.

  • 218 m²
  • 4 bedrooms with box spring beds
  • separate booking
  • from 2 up to 8 people
  • 4 bathrooms with rain shower
  • bath tub
  • steam bath
  • chimney
  • balcony
  • kitchen
Suite Joseph Haydn - Wohnbereich

Joseph Haydn

This suite is located on the first floor and is directly accessible with the elevator. The corridor seamed with natural stone and marble brings you into the open kitchen with its beautiful dining area and the attached living room with open fire place. The combination of high-quality wood and warm earthy tone gives right away the feeling of coziness. The facilities of the three bedrooms are all of individual alpine design with modern color schemes. Together with the exclusive bathrooms with rain shower and bathtub which are separate for every bed room round off this suite.

  • 131 m²
  • 6 people
  • 3 bedrooms
  • 3 natural stone bathrooms with rain shower
  • bath tub
  • wine refrigerator
  • library
  • fireplace
  • kitchen
  • balcony
  • mountain view
Suite Antonin Dvorak - Wohnbereich

Antonin Dvorak

The match with reclaimed timber and dark stone appears into homely elegance in all rooms of this suite. Two double bedrooms with box spring beds and one bunk-bed room with all in all four beds offers the perfect place for a family vacation. The comfortable kitchen is light-flooded and the big dining table offers enough space for up to eight persons. A highlight in this suite is for sure the master-bedroom´s bathroom which is not only unique due to its onyx stone walls but moreover for the light concept that transforms this room into a private wellness grotto.

  • 131 m²
  • 4 adults
  • 4 children
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 children's bedroom with 2 bunk beds
  • 3 separate bathrooms with rain shower
  • bath tub
  • fireplace
  • balcony
  • kitchen
Suite Duke Ellington - Wohnbereich

Duke Ellington

The only suite which is located on two floors. This spacious suite offers beautiful interior design paired with selected pieces of art, which create colorful highlights. In the upper floor you can find the living room area, whereas the lower level is only dedicated to the bedrooms. In total the suite offers five bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms, which all have an incredible view on the ski slopes. The open kitchen with brass elements and the dining table can be spatially divided from the living room.

  • 240 m²
  • 7 adults
  • 4 children
  • two floors
  • 3 bedrooms
  • Masterbedroom with freestanding bath tub
  • private sauna
  • 1 children's bedroom with 2 bunk beds
  • 1 single room
  • whiskey lounge
  • TV & games lounge
  • fireplace
  • balcony
  • kitchen
Suite Sergej Prokofjew - Wohnbereich

Sergej Prokofjew

The ground-level suite facing the mountains is especially quiet and the perfect size for one family or two couples. There is a spacious living area with open kitchen and lounge room furnished with an open fire place and flat TV. Due to its location the suite is light-flooded and very friendly. The furniture has a typical Scandinavian style with oversized chandeliers which set extraordinary accents in this suite.

  • 117 m²
  • 4 people
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms en suite with rain shower
  • bath tub
  • south balcony with outdoor BBQ and cosy sitting area
  • fireplace
  • kitchen
Suite Ray Charles - Wohnbereich

Ray Charles

This suite is located on the ground floor and has beautifully warm arranged colors and natural Jura stone walls. There are two separate double rooms with ensuite baths and one bunk-bedroom with two beds and an additional sleeping couch. One bathroom is very special as there is a lighted onyx stone in the rain shower which transforms the room into a private spa. The spacious living area with the open kitchen and the attached dining room is the center of the homely suite.

  • 100 m²
  • 4 adults
  • 2 children
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms with rain shower
  • bath tub
  • kitchen with bar
  • balcony
Suite Louis Armstrong - Wohnbereich

Louis Armstrong

The appealing corridor with different light effects brings you directly into the living room with the fully equipped attached kitchen and the dining area. The cool greyish colors in combination with the high-gloss timber brings in modern style which perfectly fits the design furniture. The suite features two separate double bedrooms with ensuite baths. The master bedroom even has a free-standing bathtub and rain shower. The cozy living area with the open fire place and the attached kitchen and dining table rounds of the suite.

  • 85 m²
  • 4 people
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms en suite with rain shower
  • bath tub
  • kitchen
  • fireplace
  • balcony
Suite Wolfgang A. Mozart - Wohnbereich

Wolfgang A. Mozart

With its appealing color scheme – of lush red and pink tones - the suite located on the second floor is a magnet for colorful minds. Moreover the textile walls create a cozy and warm atmosphere in the suite. There are two double rooms and a spacious bunk-bedroom with four bed and plenty of space to play, which makes it the perfect place for families with smaller children. Space for the entire family can be found in the open kitchen with the open fire place and the large dining table. Another highlight is the fragrant guest lavatory with its “rose wall”.

  • 131 m²
  • 4 adults
  • 4 children
  • 1 double bedroom
  • 1 children's bedroom with 2 bunk beds
  • 3 bathrooms en suite with rain shower
  • bath tub
  • kitchen
  • fireplace
  • balcony
Suite Johnny Marvin - Wohnbereich

Johnny Marvin

The “modern one“ – a suite that is different to most others, as you find modern design integrated into alpine style. The weathered reclaimed timber paired with the lush colors creates a unique atmosphere. There are two double rooms with ensuite baths which are also modern designed, but still cozy and of highest quality. The kids´ bunk-bedroom offers plenty of space for the little ones. All rooms are cut quite openly, but can be spatially divided with sliding doors if more privacy is desired, such as the “TV cabinet” for the littles ones.

  • 131 m²
  • 4 adults
  • 4 children
  • 2 double bedrooms
  • 1 children's bedroom with 2 bunk beds
  • 3 bathrooms en suite with rain shower
  • bath tub
  • kitchen
  • fireplace
  • balcony
  • TV cabinet with flat screen for the kids
Suite Dean Martin - Wohnbereich

Dean Martin

The “country house“ suite which convinces with a cozy and warm atmosphere. There are three double bedrooms with separate bathrooms and balcony access. The center piece of the suite is for sure the spacious living room with open fire place, flat TV, library and south-facing balcony. Furthermore the charming open kitchen with the cozy corner bench is another highlight for the entire family. The whitewashed timber and the wooden floor boards are unique to that suite.

  • 143 m²
  • 6 people
  • 3 double bedrooms
  • 3 bathroom en suite with rain shower
  • bath tub
  • kitchen
  • fireplace
  • balcony
  • library
Suite Sergej Rachmaninow - Wohnbereich mit Kamin

Sergej Rachmaninow

The light flooded suite on the third floor has a very clear Scandinavian style. Also in the bedroom there is no unnecessary furnishing, but rather reduced and clean designer pieces. Another difference to most of the other suites is the fact that less wood has been used here, the focus is more on straight white walls with contemporary art. The core of the suite build the antic dining table with chandelier and the attached open kitchen. Another highlight is for sure the living room with is panoramic fire place and the Asian influences. Besides that there is plenty of room on the fully furnished balconies for some sunny hours.

  • 117 m²
  • 6 people
  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 marble bathrooms with rain shower
  • bath tub
  • kitchen
  • fireplace
  • balcony
Suite David Churchill - Wohnbereich

Chalet Crux

The penthouse suite which occupies one entire floor. The suite on the roof top is absolutely spacious and impresses not only with its 260 square meters, but also with its high ceilings of six meters and the full panoramic view into the Verwall Valley. Some call it the “suite of the superlatives” with its five separate bedrooms and ensuite baths, the TV lounge with home cinema, the private sauna and the south-facing rooftop balcony.

  • 254 m²
  • 8 adults
  • 4 children
  • 4 double bedrooms
  • 1 children's bedroom with 2 bunk beds
  • 5 bathrooms with rain shower
  • bath tub
  • kitchen
  • balcony
  • fireplace
  • sauna with bucket shower
  • TV lounge
Weinkeller Adi Werner

Temple for wine lovers: Adi Werner's World of Wine

The Hospiz wine cellar houses one of the world’s biggest collections of large-format Bordeaux collected by Adi Werner.

Arlberg 1800 Resort Arlberg Hospiz Hotel - Abendessen

Enjoy haute cuisine in a rustic ambience

The Hospiz Alm, the restaurant in St. Christoph am Arlberg, is the perfect symbiosis of fine dining and Alpine lifestyle.

Winterwandern in St. Anton am Arlberg
© Patrick Bätz / TVB St. Anton am Arlberg

Discover the wide range of winter activities at the Arlberg

Even off the slopes, there is a wide variety of activities right outside the door, for an all-round successful winter break.

Privacy Settings

We use Cookies, to optimize the usability of the site and collect statistical data.

Die Landhaus Suiten befinden sich oberhalb der neuen Contemporary Art & Concert Hall. Hier erwarten Sie moderne und familienfreundliche Suiten.

Sie wissen ein persönliches, exquisites in den Bergen zu schätzen: Die großräumigen und familienfreundlichen Landhaus Suiten bieten Ihnen ein komfortables, modernes Zuhause. Alle Suiten sind mit hochwertigen Daunen, feinem Frottee und modernster Technik ausgestattet, außerdem finden Sie Produkte von WMF und Gmundner Keramik in den komplett bestückten Küchen. Ebenso verfügt jede Suite über einen eigenen Balkon oder Terrasse und einen privaten Tiefgaragenplatz.

Genießen Sie ein individuelles Wohnerlebnis in unseren Landhaus Suiten

Informieren Sie sich über die Preise der einzelnen Suiten und reservieren Sie sich Ihren Wohntraum am Arlberg über die unverbindliche Anfrage!

Ludwig van Beethoven

Die Suite im Erdgeschoss des Landhauses A besticht sofort mit der großzügigen Terrasse und macht sie dadurch auch besonders kinderfreundlich. Alle Zimmer der Suite sind auch individuell buchbar, da die Schlafzimmer mit dem Wohnbereich räumlich trennbar sind. Hier lautet das Schlagwort „Tradition trifft Moderne“ – hochwertiges Altholz gepaart mit kühlem Stahl und warmen Lodenstoffen.

  • 218 m²
  • 4 Schlafzimmer mit Boxspringbetten
  • individuell buchbar
  • Für 2 bis 8 Personen
  • 4 Badezimmer mit Regendusche
  • Badewanne
  • Dampfbad
  • Kamin
  • Balkon
  • Küche

Joseph Haydn

Die Suite befindet sich im 1. Stock und ist mit dem direkt mit dem Lift erreichbar. Durch den einladenden Flur gelangen Sie in die offene, komplett ausgestattete Küche mit angrenzendem Esstisch und Wohnzimmer. Viel Holz, warme Erdfarben sowie modernes Mobiliar erwarten Sie. Die Ausstattung der drei Doppelzimmer mit Boxspringbetten ist gemütlich und schlicht im alpinen Stil. Exklusiv eingerichtete ensuite Bäder mit Regenduschen und teilweise Wanne runden die mit Suite ab.

  • 131 m²
  • 6 Personen
  • 3 Schlafzimmer
  • 3 Natursteinbäder mit Regenduschen
  • Badewanne
  • Weinkühlschrank
  • Bibliothek
  • Kamin
  • Küche
  • Großer Balkon
  • Bergblick

Antonin Dvorak

Gradlinig und schlicht elegant wirken die mit viel Holz eingerichteten warmen Räume. Zwei Doppelzimmer mit Boxspringbetten und ein Schlafzimmer mit zwei Stockbetten bieten den perfekten Platz für einen Familienaufenthalt. Die lichtdurchflutete, vollausgestattete Küche mit angrenzendem großem Esstisch mit Blick auf den offenen Kamin und in das Wohnzimmer lädt zum Verweilen ein. Ein spezielles Lichtkonzept in den luxuriös eingerichteten Bädern mit großzügigen Duschen und teilweise Wanne sorgt für ein entspanntes Erlebnis.

  • 131 m²
  • 4 Erwachsene
  • 4 Kinder
  • 2 Schlafzimmer
  • 1 Kinderzimmer mit 2 Stockbetten
  • 3 separate Badezimmer mit Regenduschen
  • Badewanne
  • Kamin
  • Balkon
  • Küche

Duke Ellington

Die einzige zweistöckige Suite besticht nicht nur durch die räumliche Gestaltung und die wunderschöne Innenausstattung, sondern auch durch die verschiedensten Kunstwerke, die überall in der Suite farbliche Highlights schaffen.
Im oberen Stockwerk befinden sich die Wohnräume, während das Untergeschoss einzig den Schlafräumen vorbehalten ist. Insgesamt verfügt die Suite über fünf getrennte Schlafzimmer ensuite, die alle einen wunderschönen Blick auf die Skipisten genießen. Die offene Küche mit Messingelementen und einem großen Esstisch für die ganze Familie ist auch räumlich abtrennbar.

  • 240 m²
  • 7 Erwachsene
  • 4 Kinder
  • Zwei Etagen
  • 3 Schlafzimmer
  • Masterbedroom mit freistehender Badewanne
  • private Sauna
  • 1 Kinderzimmer mit zwei Stockbetten
  • 1 Einzelzimmer
  • Whiskey Lounge
  • TV & Games Lounge
  • Kamin
  • Balkon
  • Küche

Sergej Prokofjew

Die ebenerdige Suite im Landhaus B ist besonders ruhig. Die mit zwei Schlafzimmern ausgestattete Suite ist ideal für eine kleine Familie oder zwei Pärchen, die einen gemeinsamen großen Wohn- & Essbereich sehr schätzen. Durch den offenen Raumschnitt ist der gesamte Wohnraum lichtdurchflutet und sehr freundlich. Die Einrichtung erinnert an skandinavischen Stil und die gemütliche Sitzlounge und die übergroßen Luster setzen starke Akzente im Gesamtbild der Suite.

  • 117 m²
  • 4 Personen
  • 2 Schlafzimmer
  • 2 Bäder en suite mit Regenduschen
  • teilweise Badewanne
  • Südbalkon mit Outdoor BBQ und gemütlicher Sitzecke
  • Kamin
  • Küche

Ray Charles

Die im Erdgeschoss gelegene Suite besticht mit warmem Holz und lichtdurchfluteten Räumen. Die zwei Doppelzimmer mit Boxspringbetten und ensuite Bädern inklusive Regenduschen und teilweise Wanne bieten alles für Ihr Wohlbefinden. Im Schlafzimmer mit Stockbett und Sitzsofa finden zwei weitere Gäste bequem Platz. Zum Verweilen lädt der großzügige Wohnbereich mit Zugang zur vollausgestatteten Küche sowie modernem Barbereich ein.

  • 100 m²
  • 4 Erwachsene
  • 2 Kinder
  • 2 Schlafzimmer
  • 3 Badezimmer mit Regenduschen
  • Badewanne
  • Küche mit Barbereich
  • Balkon

Louis Armstrong

Die zwei Doppelzimmer mit Boxspringbetten sind im gemütlichen alpinen Stil mit Holz eingerichtet. Das Badezimmer im Master Bedroom entzückt mit einer freistehenden Wanne. Ein offener Kamin, sowie eine vollausgestattete Küche erwarten Sie im Wohnbereich. Die kleinste der Landhaus Suiten, aber sicherlich eine der ganz „Besonderen“. Klassische Eleganz und sanfte Grautöne gepaart mit Lichtakzenten sprechen eine moderne Sprache.

  • 85 m²
  • 4 Personen
  • 2 Schlafzimmer
  • 2 Bäder en suite mit Regenduschen
  • Badewanne
  • Küche
  • Kamin
  • Balkon

Wolfgang A. Mozart

Die Suite im zweiten Obergeschoss ist durch ihr ansprechendes Farbkonzept – eine Mischung aus sattem Rot & Rosa – ein Magnet für farbenfrohe Gemüter. Die textilen Wände schaffen außerdem eine gemütliche und wohnliche Atmosphäre. Mit zwei Doppelzimmern und einem großem Stockbettzimmer mit vier Stockbetten ist die Wohnung ideal für Familien mit kleineren Kindern, da diese auch genug Platz zum Spielen haben. Das Herzstück der Wohnung bildet die Küche mit dem wunderschönen Esstisch vor dem offenen Kamin.

  • 130 m²
  • 4 Erwachsene
  • 4 Kinder
  • 1 Doppelzimmer
  • 1 Kinderzimmer mit 2 Stockbetten
  • 3 Bäder en suite mit Regendusche
  • Badewanne
  • Küche
  • Kamin
  • Balkon

Johnny Marvin

Die „Moderne“ – diese Suite ist so ganz anders als alle Anderen, denn hier finden Sie modernsten Stil integriert in alpiner Atmosphäre. Das verwitterte Altholz gepaart mit den satten Farben schafft ein einzigartiges Wohnerlebnis. Auch das Stockbettzimmer ist mit seinen fröhlichen Farben der richtige Platz für unsere kleinen Gäste. Die Schlafräume sind ebenfalls modern gestaltet, dennoch sehr gemütlich und mit hochwertigen Materialien ausgestattet.
Alle Räume sind offen gestaltet, können aber mit Schiebetüren getrennt werden wie bspw. das „Fernsehkabinett“ für die Kinder.

  • 131 m²
  • 4 Erwachsene
  • 4 Kinder
  • 2 Doppelzimmer
  • 1 Kinderzimmer mit 2 Stockbetten
  • 3 Bäder en suite mit Regenduschen
  • Badewanne
  • Küche
  • Kamin
  • Balkon
  • Fernsehkabinett mit Flat TV für die Kinder

Dean Martin

Die Suite im dritten Obergeschoss ist im klassischen Landhausstil gehalten und besticht dadurch mit ihrem gemütlichen Charakter. Die drei Doppelzimmer sind alle mit eigenen Bädern und Zugang zum hangseitigen Balkon. Das Herzstück der Suite ist das große Wohnzimmer mit Panoramakamin und Bibliothek. Auch die offene Küche mit der charmanten Eckbank ist ein Ort für behagliche Stunden bei einem guten Glas Wein.

  • 143 m²
  • 6 Personen
  • 3 Doppelzimmer
  • 3 Bäder en suite mit Regenduschen
  • Badewanne
  • Küche
  • Bibliothek
  • Kamin
  • Balkon

Sergej Rachmaninow

Die lichtdurchflutete Suite im dritten Obergeschoss ist mit ihren klaren Linien im skandinavischen Stil sehr geradlinig gehalten. Auch in den Schlafzimmern wird auf unnötiges Mobiliar verzichtet und auf pures Schlaferlebnis gesetzt. Anders als in den anderen Suiten ist hier weniger Holz verarbeitet, dafür bitten die klaren Wände Platz für zeitgenössische Kunst. Den Mittelpunkt der Suite bildet der antike Holztisch, der Platz für bis zu 10 Personen bittet. Die angeschlossene offene Küche ist somit auch das kommunikative Zentrum, wo sich auch deutlich asiatische Einflüsse wiederfinden lassen. Der vollmöblierte Balkon, der aus allen Zimmern begehbar ist, bietet außerdem genug Platz für schöne Stunden an der Sonne.

  • 117 m²
  • 6 Personen
  • 3 Schlafzimmer
  • 2 Marmorbäder mit Regenduschen
  • Badewanne
  • Küche
  • Kamin
  • Balkon

Chalet Crux

Im obersten Stockwerk befindet sich unsere Penthouse Suite. Die ausgesprochen großzügig geschnittene Suite beeindruckt nicht nur mit den knapp 260 m², sondern auch mit einer unglaublichen Deckenhöhe von 6 Metern und einem uneingeschränkten Panoramablick ins Verwall Tal (Richtung Süden). Die Suite der Superlativen – mit einer große Fensterfront im Wohnzimmer, fünf Schlafzimmern, einer eigenen TV Lounge und einer private Sauna – die keine Wünsche offen lässt.

  • 254 m²
  • 8 Erwachsene
  • 4 Kinder
  • 4 Doppelzimmer
  • 1 Kinderzimmer mit 2 Stockbetten
  • 5 Bäder mit Regenduschen
  • Badewanne
  • Küche
  • Balkon
  • Kamin
  • Sauna mit Schwalldusche
  • TV Lounge

Kultstätte für Weinliebhaber: Adi Werner Weinwelt

Das Arlberg Hospiz Hotel beeindruckt nicht nur mit seiner Hospiz Alm, sondern auch mit der berühmten und hochkarätigen Weinsammlung von Adi Werner.

Genießen Sie Haubenküche in rustikalem Ambiente

Die Hospiz Alm, das Restaurant in St. Christoph am Arlberg, ist die perfekte Symbiose aus gehobener Tischkultur und alpinem Lebensstil.

© Patrick Bätz / TVB St. Anton am Arlberg

Entdecken Sie die Vielfalt der Winteraktivitäten am Arlberg

Auch abseits der perfekten Pisten eröffnen sich direkt vor der Türe vielfältige Aktivitäten für einen rundum gelungenen Winterurlaub.

Datenschutzeinstellungen

Wir verwenden Cookies, um die Benutzerfreundlichkeit unserer Website zu verbessern und sicherzustellen.